Money is Sweeter than Honey

Gnanmankoudji Horny Monster Mix house tech-house disco Laurent Garnier

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while, it’s been a busy week, but I do have a few gems I picked up from BLOC. The first, a highlight of Laurent Garnier’s LBS live show, the second, a track that Joy Orbison played that took me a while to find, and the last I don’t quite remember who played, but it was written down in my phone, and I’m definitely happy it was. Enjoy.

Also, make sure to check the blog in the next few days, because I’ve an exclusive interview with Munchi coming up!

Laurent Garnier – Gnanmankoudji (Horny Monster Mix)

C.J. Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand Van Helden Drum ‘N’ Bass Mix)

Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar (Tensnake Remix)

 

 

2 thoughts on “Money is Sweeter than Honey

Leave a Reply

