Tech-House Thursday

The XX Stars UNER revision remix tech house

I know you might think it’s Saturday, but in fact, I’m writing this on a Thursday and giving it a post-dated publish time, seeing as I’ll be at BLOC! Anyway, I’ve a real treat for you. Two very nice tech-house remixes I came across today. One masterpiece of a remix of James Blake, and one of the nicest XX remixes I’ve ever heard. Grab a remix of the XX but the download limit hits! Enjoy.

James Blake – CMYK (eLDOKO Remix)

The XX – Stars (UNER revision)

Leave a Reply

