Ain’t No Ting

Dublin

This is a freebie taster of Round Table Knights new album given away by Made To Play.

Cat Power – Say What (Round Table Knights Remix)

I’m not going to talk much about these two tracks, because I’m wrecked. I woke up this morning with this in my hair:

That kind of explains why I’m so tired. What I will say is go read one of my favourite blogs, You Can Call Me Pelski. If any track on that blog says ‘Pelski highly¬†recommends’, you can more or less download it without even listening to it, because his taste is flawless.

SDP vs Beyonce – Single Ladies Cumbia

Solo vs Vega – The Love Ritual (Bootyleg)

Worthy – Big Perm (Femme En Fourrure Remix)

Leave a Reply

