Schlachthofbronx – Nasty Bass EP

Mad Decent Nasty Bass

Today the new Schlachthofbronx Nasty Bass EP dropped on Mad Decent. I’m undecided about this one. I love the title track, Nasty Bass, it’s huge. I’m really close to loving Impler, but the dutch house lead on the drop turns me off everytime, and to be honest I’m not mad on the other two tracks, The Bassdrum, and Chambacu. I’m hoping for a remix EP on this one, because that could be very special, as there’s a lot of amazing elements in this EP, especially the ‘back-to-their-roots’ rhythms. Anyway, enjoy the absolutely huge title track, because I have been all day.

Schlachthofbronx – Nasty Bass feat. Spoek Mathambo & Bigspace

Leave a Reply

