Mumdance – Mum Decent Remix EP

Smasher Mele Mad Decent Sacrifice Remixes Remixed

I know I’m quite late on this one, but to be honest, that’s because at first I didn’t take to this EP as much as most other people seem to have. It’s definitely taken a few listens, but I’m still not a big fan of all the tracks. However, one of the tracks is definitely standing out for me, the J Sparrow remix of Sacrifice. It’s big. I’m also feeling the vocal mix of Smasher, and seeing as the original is one of my favourite tracks of recent months, it’s hard for a different version to impress me. Make up your own opinion, and download the full EP here.

Mumdance – Sacrifice (J Sparrow Remix)

Mumdance – Smasher (Top Billin’ Vocal Remix)

Leave a Reply

