Courtesy of Aeroplane pt. II

Last night the ex-Aeroplane member Stefan Fassano, who now goes under the alias of The Magician was over in Dublin with Transmission. His set was ‘incroyable’, and I was lucky enough to be able to sidle over to him and ask any track IDs for the tunes I didn’t know, so I though like my previous Courtesy of Aeroplane post I’d post some of the tracks he played. I’ve spent the morning turning the notes in my phone from vague translations of French mumbles into tracks, so here they are.

Herr Styler – Snow In Paris

Buy it here.

James Curd – Got To Have (Flight Facilities Remix)

Addy Van Der Zwan & Koen Groeneveld – Gotta Move (Original Mix)

Buy it here.

Midnight Magic – Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix)

Bonus: The Mystery Jets also had a DJ set that night, so listen to this as well:

The Count & Sinden feat. Mystery Jets – After Dark (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

