Ossie – Tarantula EP

Lightworks Creepy CrawliesSo I haven’t been posting a lot lately, I apologise. The WordPress Audio Uploader has been really wack for me lately, meaning any chance I do get to blog I wait for ages for it to upload, and then it crashes and I don’t have time to do it again. I do have loads of great new and old music to show you though, so I’m going to try and get through it as much as possible…

First up is the big Lightworks debut EP from Ossie, Tarantula/Creepy Crawlies. Big bass vibes down at 125, giving you that perfect dubstep/house fusion that is killing it at the moment.

Leave a Reply

